Sierra Needle: In Defense Of My Decision To Break Off My Engagement To Mortal Kombat Heartthrob Sub-Zero

Greetings Blogliterati!
Sierra Needle is back from an extended emotional hiatus (a traumatic experience at a Lady Foot Locker left her reclusive and unresponsive for several months). In Defense of my Decision to Break Off my Engagement to Mortal Kombat Heartthrob Sub-Zero is Ms. Needle’s self-righteous, petulant, and morose Mea Culpa to the star-studded and wildly publicized termination of her engagement to MK stud farm Sub-Zero. This is her first album since she and the indubitable Chip Fantastic parted ways.
Make sure to check out her long anticipated collaboration with Mortal Kombat’s Liu Kang (TRACK 6). An excerpt from a GQ inteview with Liu Kang reads: “‘Ms. Needle, she approach me with idea for music. I accept, but on one condition,’ Mr. Kang says, sipping a virgin daquiri, eyes following passerbys on the boardwalk in the quaint Jersey beachtown where he has retired. ‘I write my own lyrics.'”

Album Art for In Defense Of My Decision To Break Off My Engagement To Mortal Kombat Heartthrob and Hero Sub-Zero

Album Art for In Defense Of My Decision To Break Off My Engagement To Mortal Kombat Heartthrob and Hero Sub-Zero

1. Frost Bites

2. Chill Wind (Trip Hop Track)

3. You Are Not A Ninja (Intro to You Are An Assassin)

4. You Are An Assassin

5. Chapped Lips

6. Liu Kang’s Aria

7. Spring Thaw

You can download the album here.

2 responses to “Sierra Needle: In Defense Of My Decision To Break Off My Engagement To Mortal Kombat Heartthrob Sub-Zero

  1. Your music has helped bad times pass in long time stretch into Tanzania (It’s so real!). May good fortune please your offspring plenty. Especially to enjoy emotional undertones on everyone says ninja! Continue perfect music for fans! My country waits eagerly of your resurrection!

  2. I connect with Liu Kang’s Aria on an emotional level that I cannot express through text. Every girl I’ve ever kissed, every sad ending… it all comes back to me at once with the rapidity and ferocity of a bicycle kick.

Leave a Reply

